Science Olympiad


 Congratulations to the following team members for making the competition team for the UAB Regional Tournament on Saturday, 2/20/16:

  1. Luke Alexander
  2. Zoe Allen
  3. Ethan Burrow
  4. Julia Cleveland
  5. Luke Cravey
  6. Ian Johnson
  7. Colby Lewis
  8. Sheyanne Martin
  9. Taylor McAlister
  10. Riley Porter
  11. Nick Tolbert
  12. Seth Tolbert
  13. Burke Torbert
  14. Phillip Torbert
  15. Cole Willett

 Team members need to arrive at on the UAB campus @ 8:30.  Be on the lookout for a Remind101 text from Mrs. Olvey around 7:15 AM with information on the location of our assigned homeroom.  Impound is from 8-8:45 AM at the specified event location.  Events begin at 9 AM.  Awards are scheduled to begin at 3:30 PM. 

Be sure to wear your Science Olympiad shirts, jeans, and closed-toe shoes! 

Parents/Guardians are required to stay with their child until all of the child's events are completed (drop offs are not allowed). 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.